Skip to main content
Go to MTA homepage
 

MTA NYC Transit

Procurement Contacts for Inventory Materials

Category Contact Email
Bus Parts Michael Borello Michael.Borello@nyct.com
Stephen Walter Stephen.Walter@nyct.com
Chemicals and Lubricants Michael Borello Michael.Borello@nyct.com
Electrical Supplies Joseph Miano Joseph.Miano@nyct.com
Elevator and Escalator Equipment Pauline Thaten  Pauline.Thaten@nyct.com
Heating and Ventilation Joseph Miano Joseph.Miano@nyct.com
Hardware Pauline Thaten Pauline.Thaten@nyct.com
Janitorial Supplies Darlene Cooper Darlene.Cooper@nyct.com
Metals Joseph Miano Joseph.Miano@nyct.com
Non-Revenue Vehicles and General Automotive Stephen Walter Stephen.Walter@nyct.com
Plumbing Supplies Joseph Miano Joseph.Miano@nyct.com
Power Equipment Joseph Miano Joseph.Miano@nyct.com
Signs / Decals / Maps / Brochures / Forms / Paper Joseph Miano  Joseph.Miano@nyct.com
Subway Car Parts Darlene Cooper Darlene.Cooper@nyct.com
Justina Burke Justine.Burke@nyct.com
Switches and Signals Pauline Thaten Pauline.Thaten@nyct.com
Tools Pauline Thaten Pauline.Thaten@nyct.com
Track Material Pauline Thaten Pauline.Thaten@nyct.com
Turnstile and Farebox Equipment Joseph Miano Joseph.Miano@nyct.com

 

NYCT Procurement Home | Bid Results | Vendor Notifications | Storerooms | Contacts | Vendor Portal

  • Google Translate